You are here

Local Councillors & Staff

Chief Executive

   

  Niall Watson 

  n.watson@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 477 9076

Operations Manager

 

  Ian Hadland 

  i.hadland@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 479 6555                                                                

 

Administration

Sharon Milne
s.milne@fish-game.org.nz
(03) 479 6557

Regional Field Officers

Morgan Trotter Dunedin                                               
m.trotter@fish-game.org.nz                             
(03) 479 6556                                                                                                                                                     

Helen Keeling Dunedin
h.keeling@fish-game.org.nz 
(03) 477 9076     

Steve Dixon Dunedin
 
Cliff Halford Cromwell    
c.halford@fish-game.org.nz
(03) 445 4418
 
Paul van Klink Cromwell
(03) 445 4418

Environmental Officer

   

  Peter Wilson 

  p.wilson@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 479 6552

Councillors

Dunedin/North Coast

 

  Monty Wright Mosgiel 

  montywright@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 489 3023  
 

   
 
  Dave Witherow Balfour (NZ Council Representative)

  wdwitherow@gmail.com
  (03) 201 6276

 

  Dr John Jillett Dunedin

  john.jillett@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 454 5437 

 
 
  Colin Weatherall 
Dunedin

  cweatherall@dcc.govt.nz
  (03) 481 1487
 

Clutha

 
  Adrian McIntyre Gore

  pointfarm@ruralinzone.net
  (03) 207 6820
 

 

Central Otago

 

 
  Alan Hammond 
Alexandra

  duckcallsnz@yahoo.com
  (03) 449 2054
 

  

  Vicky Whyte Roxburgh

  victoria-whyte_67@hotmail.com
  (03) 446 9000
 

   

  Dan Rae Cromwell

  dnsraeshap@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 445 3229

Lakes

  
  Ian Cole Wanaka

  iancole@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 443 7853
 

   

  John Barlow Wanaka

  mandjbarlow@gmail.com
  (03) 443 1379
 

 

  Mike Turner Wanaka

  mandcturnerwanaka@gmail.com
  (03) 437 4666
 

 

  Rick Boyd Wanaka

  rboyd@ihug.co.nz
 
 (03) 4436339