You are here

Local Councillors & Staff

Chief Executive

   

  Niall Watson 

  n.watson@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 477 9076

Operations Manager

 

  Ian Hadland 

  i.hadland@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 479 6555                                                                

 

Administration

Sharon Milne
s.milne@fish-game.org.nz
(03) 479 6557

Regional Field Officers

Morgan Trotter Dunedin                        Helen Keeling Dunedin                          Steve Dixon Dunedin
m.trotter@fish-game.org.nz                 h.keeling@fish-game.org.nz                 s.dixon@fish-game.org.nz 
(03) 479 6556                                        (03) 477 9076                                          (03) 479 6553                                                                              

 

 

 

Clare Morris Cromwell                           Cliff Halford Cromwell    
c.morris@fish-game.org.nz                  c.halford@fish-game.org.nz
(03) 445 4418                                         (03) 445 4418

Environmental Officer

   

  Peter Wilson 

  p.wilson@fish-game.org.nz
  (03) 479 6552

Councillors

   

  Adrian McIntyre Gore

  pointfarm@ruralinzone.net
  (03) 207 6820

 

   

  Alan Hammond Alexandra

  duckcallsnz@yahoo.com
  (03) 449 2054

 

   

  Colin Aldridge Dunedin

  caldridge@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 476 1637

 

   

  Dan Rae Cromwell

  dnsraeshap@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 445 3229

 

   

  Dave Witherow Balfour (NZ Council Representative)

  wdwitherow@gmail.com
  (03) 201 6276

 

   

  Dr John Jillett Dunedin

  john.jillett@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 454 5437 

 

   

  Ian Cole Wanaka

  iancole@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 443 7853

 

   

  John Barlow Wanaka

  mandjbarlow@gmail.com
  (03) 443 1379

 

   

  Mike Turner Wanaka

  mandcturnerwanaka@gmail.com
  (03) 437 4666

 

   

  Monty Wright Mosgiel (Chairman)

  montywright@xtra.co.nz
  (03) 489 3023

 

   

  Ray Grubb Karitane 

  raygrubb@gmail.com
  (03) 465 8345

 

   

  Vicky Whyte Roxburgh

  victoria-whyte_67@hotmail.com
  (03) 446 9000